REHASENSE EUROPE

Key Account Manager Scandinavië
Henrik Nielsen (Business Manager – Europe)
E-mail: henrik.nielsen@rehasense.com
+45 2240 0311 (mobile)

Key Account Manager DE (Nord)
Soren Nielsen
E-mail: soren.nielsen@rehasense.com
+45 26 31 33 11 (mobile)

Key Account Manager DE (Süd & Ost) / IT
Eric-Jan Hoekstra
E-mail: ericjan.hoekstra@rehasense.com
+31 6 46 98 85 99 (mobile)

Key Account Manager DE (West) / CH
Arno Morssinkhof
E-mail: arno.morssinkhof@rehasense.com
+31 6 30 07 93 93 (mobile)

Key Account Manager ES / FR / PT
Carlos Ronda
E-mail: carlos.ronda@rehasense.com
+34 6 96 42 73 86 (mobile)

Key Account Manager NL / BE / FI
Wubbe Berkenbosch
E-mail: wubbe.berkenbosch@rehasense.com
+31 6 538 37 211 (mobile)
+31 561 450599   (office)

Key Account Manager UK / EIR
Lee French
E-mail: sales-uk-ireland@rehasense.com
+44 7764 409 729

Rehasense Poland
Logistic Center
Sulejowska 45g
97-300 Piotrków Trybunalski, Poland
+48 516 185 944 (office)
+49 2821 391 4308 (fax)


Logistic Coordinator

Damian Miskiewicz
E-mail: damian.miskiewicz@rehasense.com
+48 514 749 840

Customer Service English
Magdalena Trawczyńska
E-mail: magdalena.trawczynska@rehasense.com
+48 502 728 074

Customer Service German

Justyna Kowalska
E-mail: verkauf@rehasense.com
+48 516 185 944

Joanna Adamczyk
E-mail: joanna.adamczyk@rehasense.com
+48 514 749 831

Rehasense Deutschland
Briener Strasse 25
47533 Kleve
Deutschland
+49 2821 590 8587 (office)
+49 2821 391 4308 (fax)

Rehasense Benelux
Markeweg 81
8398 GM Blesdijke
The Netherlands

Rehasense Denmark
Glarmestervej 18B
8600 Silkeborg
Denmark

Rehasense Spain
Aldai 66C
48116 Fruiz
Spain

Rehasense UK
Mobility House
Marsh Lane Ind. Park
Hayle, Cornwall
TR27 5JR
United Kingdom

E-mail : info@rehasense.com

Allgemeine Verkaufsbedingungen Rehasense Group