리하센스한국

강원 원주 흥업 연세대길1, 연대창보센터 2-109 우)26493

김 종성
E-mail: korea@rehasense.com
+82 (0)10 9181 9159  (mobile)
+82 (0)70 4216 3429  (office)
+82 0504 067 9159     (fax)

REHASENSE KOREA
2-109 Yeondae-Changbo-center,
1 Yeonsedae-gil, Heungeop,
Wonju-si, Gangwon-do,
Republic of Korea (Zip.26493)

Jongsung KIM
E-mail: korea@rehasense.com
+82 (0)10 9181 9159  (mobile)
+82 (0)70 4216 3429  (office)
+82 0504 067 9159     (fax)

REHASENSE EUROPE

Logistic Center
Sulejowska 45
97-300 Piotrkow Trybunalski, Poland
+49 2821 590 8587 (office)
+49 2821 391 4308 (fax)

Logistic Coordinator
Damian Miskiewicz
damian.miskiewicz@rehasense.com
+48 514 719 840

Customer Service
Magdalena Trawczyńska
magdalena.trawczynska@rehasense.com
+48 502 728 074 (mobile)

 

 

 

 

info@rehasense.com
Terms & Conditions of Sale Rehasense group


REHASENSE ASIA – PACIFIC

Roger Dutton (CEO Rehasense group)
E-mail: roger.dutton@rehasense.com
+64 2 1234 7225 (mobile)
+86 592 6205206    (office)
+86 592 6205179    (fax)

Key Account Manager – Europe, Australia, Africa

Selina Fang
E-mail: selina.fang@rehasense.com
+86 189 65174475 (mobile)
+86 592 6884010   (office)
+86 592 6205179   (fax)

Key Account Manager – Asia Pacific (excluding China), North America, South America
Evelyn Chen
E-mail: evelyn.chen@rehasense.com
+86 135 99916314 (mobile)
+86 592 6884014   (office)
+86 592 6205179   (fax)

Key Account Manager – China
Bonnie Ye
E-mail: bonnie.ye@rehasense.com
+86 182 50761630 (mobile)
+86 592 6884015  (office)
+86 592 6205179  (fax)

Rehasense New Zealand
Key Account Manager – Roger Dutton
Unit 4 / 260 Apriana Avenue,
Glen Innes, 1072
Auckland, New Zealand
E-mail: roger.dutton@rehasense.com
+64 2 1234 7225

External Relations Officer
Mary Lee
E-mail: mary.lee@rehasense.com
+86 592 5961660    (mobile)
+86 159 8085 6264 (office)
+86 582 5918943    (fax)