REHASENSE EUROPE


ASIA - PACIFIC


Key Account Manager Scandinavia
Henrik Nielsen (Business Manager – Europe)
E-mail: henrik.nielsen@rehasense.com
+45 2240 0311 (mobile)

Key Account Manager Germany (East)
Rebecca Graber
E-mail: rebecca.graber@rehasense.com
+49 176 344 332 76(mobile)

Key Account Manager Germany (North)
Soren Nielsen
E-mail: soren.nielsen@rehasense.com
+45 26 31 33 11 (mobile)

Key Account Manager Germany (South) / AT / IT

Eric-Jan Hoekstra
E-mail: ericjan.hoekstra@rehasense.com
+31 6 46 98 85 99 (mobile)

Key Account Manager Germany (West) / CH / LUX
Arno Morssinkhof
E-mail: arno.morssinkhof@rehasense.com
+31 6 30 07 93 93 (mobile)

Key Account Manager ES / FR / PT
Carlos Ronda
E-mail: carlos.ronda@rehasense.com
+ 34 6 96 42 73 86 (mobile)

Key Account Manager NL / BE / FI
Wubbe Berkenbosch
E-mail: wubbe.berkenbosch@rehasense.com
+31 6 538 37 211 (mobile)
+31 561 450599   (office)

Key Account Manager UK / EIR
Lee French
E-mail: sales-uk-ireland@rehasense.com
+44 7764 409 729


Rehasense Poland
Logistic Center
Sulejowska 45g
97-300 Piotrkow Trybunalski, Poland
+49 2821 590 8587 (office)
+49 2821 391 4308 (fax)

Logistic Coordinator
Damian Miskiewicz
E-mail: damian.miskiewicz@rehasense.com
+48 514 719 840

Customer Service English
Magdalena Trawczyńska
E-mail: magdalena.trawczynska@rehasense.com
+48 502 728 074 (mobile)

Customer Service German

Justyna Kowalska
E-mail: info@rehasense.com
+48 516 185 944 (mobile)
+49 2821 590 8587 (office)

Marta Makara
E-mail: marta.makara@rehasense.com
+48 880 385 887

Rehasense Deutschland
Briener Strasse 25
47533 Kleve
Deutschland
+49 2821 590 8587 (office)
+49 2821 391 4308 (fax)

Rehasense Benelux
Markeweg 81
8398 GM Blesdijke
The Netherlands

Rehasense Denmark
Glarmestervej 18B
8600 Silkeborg
Denmark

Rehasense Spain
Aldai 66C
48116 Fruiz
Spain

Rehasense UK
Mobility House
Marsh Lane Ind. Park
Hayle, Cornwall
TR27 5JR
United Kingdom

 

info@rehasense.com
Terms & Conditions of Sale Rehasense group


Roger Dutton (CEO Rehasense group)
E-mail: roger.dutton@rehasense.com
+64 2 1234 7225     (mobile)
+86 592 6205206    (office)
+86 592 6205179    (fax)

Key Account Manager – Europe, Australia, Africa

Selina Fang
E-mail: selina.fang@rehasense.com
+86 189 65174475 (mobile)
+86 592-6884010   (office)
+86 592 6205179   (fax)

Key Account Manager – Asia Pacific, North America, South America, China

Evelyn Chen
E-mail: evelyn.chen@rehasense.com
+86 135 99916214 (mobile)
+86 592-6884014 (office)
+86 592 6205179  (fax)

Key Account Manager – China
Bonnie Ye
E-mail: bonnie.ye@rehasense.com
+86 182 50761630 (mobile)
+86 592-6884015 (office)
+86 592 6205179  (fax)

Rehasense New Zealand
Key Account Manager – Roger Dutton
Unit 4 / 260 Apirana Avenue,
Glen innes, 1072
Auckland, New Zealand
E-mail: roger.dutton@rehasense.com
+64 2 1234 7225

Rehasense Middle East / North Africa
Key Account Manager – Khalid Alenani
E-mail: sales-middle-east@rehasense.com
+966 506 641 993

External Relations Officer
Mary Lee
E-mail: mary.lee@rehasense.com
+86 592 5961660    (mobile)
+86 159 8085 6264 (office)
+86 582 5918943    (fax)