REHASENSE EUROPE

Key Account Manager Scandinavia / UK / EIR
Henrik Nielsen (Business Manager – Europe)
E-mail: henrik.nielsen@rehasense.com
+45 2240 0311 (mobile)

Key Account Manager DE (Nord)
Soren Nielsen
E-mail: soren.nielsen@rehasense.com
+45 26 31 33 11 (mobile)

Key Account Manager DE (Süd & Ost) / AT / IT

Eric-Jan Hoekstra
E-mail: ericjan.hoekstra@rehasense.com
+31 6 46 98 85 99 (mobile)

Key Account Manager DE (West ) / CH
Arno Morssinkhof
E-mail: arno.morssinkhof@rehasense.com
+31 6 30 07 93 93 (mobile)

Key Account Manager ES / FR / PT
Carlos Ronda
E-mail: carlos.ronda@rehasense.com
+ 34 6 96 42 73 86 (mobile)

Key Account Manager NL / BE / FI
Wubbe Berkenbosch
E-mail: wubbe.berkenbosch@rehasense.com
+31 6 538 37 211 (mobile)
+31 561 450599   (office)

REHASENSE POLAND

Logistic Center
Sulejowska 45
97-300 Piotrkow Trybunalski, Poland
+49 2821 590 8587 (office)
+49 2821 391 4308 (fax)

Logistic Coordinator
Damian Miskiewicz
E-mail: damian.miskiewicz@rehasense.com
+48 514 719 840

Customer Service English
Magdalena Trawczyńska
E-mail: magdalena.trawczynska@rehasense.com
+48 502 728 074 (mobile)
Joanna Adamczyk
E-mail: joanna.adamczyk@rehasense.com
+48 514 749 831 (mobile)

Customer Service German
Justyna Kowalska
E-mail: verkauf@rehasense.com
+48 516 185 944 (mobile)
+49 2821 590 8587 (office)

Rehasense Deutschland
Briener Strasse 25
47533 Kleve
Deutschland
+49 2821 590 8587 (office)
+49 2821 391 4308 (fax)

Rehasense Benelux
Markeweg 81
8398 GM Blesdijke
The Netherlands
+31 561 450599 (office)
+31 561 450727 (fax)

 

info@rehasense.com
Terms & Conditions of Sale Rehasense group

ASIA – PACIFIC

Key Account Manager – Pacific, North and South America
Roger Dutton (APAC Regional Director)
E-mail: roger.dutton@rehasense.com
+86 1350 1809 891 (mobile)
+86 592 6205206    (office)
+86 592 6205179    (fax)

Key Account Manager – South Asia, China, Middle East and Africa

Selina Fang
E-mail: selina.fang@rehasense.com
+86 189 65174475 (mobile)
+86 592 6205206   (office)
+86 592 6205179   (fax)

Key Account Manager – Nort and South East Asia

Henry Ou Yang
E-mail: henry.ouyang@rehasense.com
+86 15960237223 (mobile)
+86 592 6205129  (office)
+86 592 6205179  (fax)

Rehasense New Zeeland
401 Riddell Rd.
Glendowie 1071
New Zeeland
E-mail: roger.dutton@rehasense.com
+64 21234 7225

External Relations Officer
Mary Lee
E-mail: mary.lee@rehasense.com
+86 592 5961660    (mobile)
+86 159 8085 6264 (office)
+86 582 5918943    (fax)