REHASENSE EUROPE

REHASENSE ASIA - PACIFIC

Key Account Manager Scandinavia
Henrik Nielsen (Business Manager – Europe)
E-mail: henrik.nielsen@rehasense.com
+45 2240 0311 (mobile)

Key Account Manager Germany (North)
Soren Nielsen
E-mail: soren.nielsen@rehasense.com
+45 26 31 33 11 (mobile)

Key Account Manager Germany (South & East) / IT

Eric-Jan Hoekstra
E-mail: ericjan.hoekstra@rehasense.com
+31 6 46 98 85 99 (mobile)

Key Account Manager Germany (West ) / CH / LUX
Arno Morssinkhof
E-mail: arno.morssinkhof@rehasense.com
+31 6 30 07 93 93 (mobile)

Key Account Manager Germany (South ) / AT
Anita Hilpert
E-mail: anita.hilpert@rehasense.com
+49 160 280 1776
+49 803 490 898 29 (Fax)

Key Account Manager ES / FR / PT
Carlos Ronda
E-mail: carlos.ronda@rehasense.com
+ 34 6 96 42 73 86 (mobile)

Key Account Manager NL / BE / FI
Wubbe Berkenbosch
E-mail: wubbe.berkenbosch@rehasense.com
+31 6 538 37 211 (mobile)
+31 561 450599 (office)

Key Account Manager UK / EIR
Lee French
E-mail: sales-uk-irelandh@rehasense.com
+44 7764 409 729

Rehasense Poland
Logistic Center
Sulejowska 45g
97-300 Piotrkow Trybunalski, Poland
+49 2821 590 8587 (office)
+49 2821 391 4308 (fax)

Logistic Coordinator
Damian Miskiewicz
E-mail: damian.miskiewicz@rehasense.com
+48 514 719 840

Customer Service English

Magdalena Trawczyńska
E-mail: magdalena.trawczynska@rehasense.com
+48 502 728 074 (mobile)

Joanna Adamczyk
E-mail: joanna.adamczyk@rehasense.com
+48 514 749 831 (mobile)

Customer Service German

Justyna Kowalska
E-mail: verkauf@rehasense.com
+48 516 185 944 (mobile)
+49 2821 590 8587 (office)

 

Rehasense Germany
Briener Strasse 25
47533 Kleve
Germany
+49 2821 590 8587    (office)
+49 2821 391 4308    (fax)

Rehasense Benelux
Markeweg 81
8398 GM Blesdijke
The Netherlands

Rehasense Denmark
Glarmestervej 18B
8600 Silkeborg
Denmark

Rehasense Spain
Aldai 66C
48116 Fruiz
Spain

Rehasense UK
Mobility House
Marsh Lane Ind. Park
Hayle, Cornwall
TR27 5JR
United Kingdom

Roger Dutton (CEO Rehasense group)
E-mail: roger.dutton@rehasense.com
+86 1350 1809 891 (mobile)
+86 592 6205206    (office)
+86 592 6205179    (fax)

Key Account Manager – Europe, Australia, Middle-East, Africa

Selina Fang
E-mail: selina.fang@rehasense.com
+86 189 65174475 (mobile)
+86 592-6205137   (office)
+86 592 6205179   (fax)

Key Account Manager – Asia Pacific, North America, South America, China

William Wei
E-mail: william.wei@rehasense.com
+86 13860193689 (mobile)
+86 592-5961660  (office)
+86 592 6205179  (fax)

Rehasense New Zeeland
401 Riddell Rd.
Glendowie 1071
New Zeeland
E-mail: roger.dutton@rehasense.com
+64 21234 7225

Rehasense Middle East / North Africa
Key Account Manager
Khalid Alkenani
E-mail: sales-middle-east@rehasense.com
+966 506 641 993

External Relations Officer
Mary Lee
E-mail: mary.lee@rehasense.com
+86 592 5961660    (mobile)
+86 159 8085 6264 (office)
+86 582 5918943    (fax)